SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2017 Courses

Algebra II [CC] (MRS22)

Precalculus (MPS22)

Algebra 2/Trigonometry (MRS21) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 6 will be given on Wednesday, January 20, 2016.
  • DeltaMath5 is due on Wednesday, January 20, 2016 at 8:00 am.
  • The textbook may be accessed here: Amsco Algebra 2/Trigonometry


Homework 50 (due Mon 25 Jan 2016)

  • p. 326: 4, 26, 37, 41, 49
  • p. 327: 57, 65, 67
  • p. 331: 15
  • p. 332: 24, 26, 27, 31, 36

Homework 49 (due Fri 22 Jan 2016)

  • p. 326: 3, 5, 6, 9, 18, 19, 24, 27, 33
  • p. 327: 58, 60, 63
  • p. 398: 13

Homework 48 (due Tue 19 Jan 2016)

Homework 47 (due Wed 13 Jan 2016)

  • p. 292: 37, 39, 49
  • p. 297: 12, 18, 20, 21
  • p. 315: 18
  • p. 317: 2, 9, 10

Homework 46 (due Fri 08 Jan 2016)

Homework 45 (due Thu 07 Jan 2016)

  • p. 172: 1, 2, 11, 12, 14
  • p. 173: 20, 21, 25
  • p. 243: 68, 71, 72
  • p. 480: 10, 13

Homework 44 (due Wed 06 Jan 2016)

  • p. 246: 16
  • p. 397: 7, 8, 9
  • p. 398: 16
  • Complete Inverse Variation Handout.

Homework 43 (due Wed 23 Dec 2015)

  • Handout.

Homework 42 (due Tue 22 Dec 2015)

  • p. 159: 3 - 10, 24
  • p. 126: 6 - 11, 12a, 15a, 18a, 22a, 23a
  • Complete Domain and Range Handout.

Homework 41 (due Fri 18 Dec 2015)

  • Handout.

Homework 40 (due Tue 15 Dec 2015)

Homework 39 (due Tue 08 Dec 2015)

  • p. 139: 13c, 14c, 15b, 16b
  • p. 181: 18
  • p. 246: 15
  • p. 185: 11, 13, 16

Homework 38 (due Mon 07 Dec 2015)

  • p. 242: 47, 53
  • p. 237: 38 - 43 (use graphing calculator)
  • p. 238: 44
  • p. 35: 7, 14
  • p. 352: 11, 12

Homework 37 (due Thu 03 Dec 2015)

Homework 36 (due Tue 01 Dec 2015)

  • p. 236: 2, 8
  • p. 237: 18, 20, 33
  • p. 237: 35 (solve graphically and round to the nearest tenth)
  • p. 284: 6, 10

Homework 35 (due Mon 30 Nov 2015)

  • p. 236: 3, 7, 9, 10
  • p. 223: 15, 17

Homework 34 (due Wed 25 Nov 2015)

  • p. 223: 3, 5, 8, 10, 19, 20
  • p. 224: 31, 32, 38, 41
  • p. 243: 76, 78

Homework 33 (due Mon 23 Nov 2015)

  • p. 201: 3, 4
  • p. 202: 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 25
  • p. 241: 7, 8, 16, 26, 40

Homework 32 (due Tue 17 Nov 2015)

Homework 31 (due Mon 16 Nov 2015)

  • p. 216: 55
  • p. 219: 6, 13
  • p. 196: 14, 16

Homework 30 (due Fri 13 Nov 2015)

  • p. 196: 6, 8, 9, 11, 13
  • p. 192: 22
  • p. 195: 1

Homework 29 (due Thu 12 Nov 2015)

  • p. 192: 2, 16, 21, 23
  • p. 245: 11, 13
  • p. 284: 9, 11, 12

Homework 28 (due Tue 10 Nov 2015)

  • p. 192: 3, 4, 8, 15, 18, 19
  • p. 216: 33, 48, 51, 56

Homework 27 (due Fri 06 Nov 2015)

  • p. 208: 1, 2, 17, 18, 21, 25, 32, 40
  • p. 216: 10, 21, 28, 29, 40, 52
  • p. 113: 28, 34

Homework 26 (due Mon 02 Nov 2015)

Homework 25 (due Fri 30 Oct 2015)

  • p. 208: 4, 6, 8, 11, 13, 14
  • p. 284: 4, 5
  • p. 115: 27, 43, 47

Homework 24 (due Wed 28 Oct 2015)

  • p. 112: 5, 6, 14, 19
  • p. 113: 23, 25, 31
  • p. 117: 8, 11

Homework 23 (due Mon 26 Oct 2015)

  • p. 107: 4, 6, 9
  • p. 108: 18, 21, 30
  • p. 103: 23, 24
  • p. 397: 3, 4, 5

Homework 22 (due Fri 23 Oct 2015)

  • p. 101: 12, 14, 17, 25, 28, 31, 35, 38
  • p. 103: 5, 10, 17, 18
  • p. 115: 33, 34, 35

Homework 21 (due Tue 20 Oct 2015)

Homework 20 (due Mon 19 Oct 2015)

  • p. 97: 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 21, 25
  • p. 185: 11
  • p. 56: 15
  • p. 48: 26, 30

Homework 19 (due Fri 16 Oct 2015)

  • p. 87: 19, 21, 23, 24, 26, 28
  • p. 88: 31, 32, 43
  • p. 93: 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 18
  • p. 117: 3, 7

Homework 18 (due Thu 15 Oct 2015)

  • p. 69: 14, 16, 19, 20
  • p. 75: 12, 17, 19

Homework 17 (due Tue 13 Oct 2015)

  • p. 29: 4, 8, 10, 11
  • p. 78: 12
  • p. 56: 8, 14, 16

Homework 16 (due Fri 09 Oct 2015)

  • p. 64: 12, 16, 18, 19
  • p. 75: 5, 8, 11

Homework 15 (due Thu 08 Oct 2015)

  • p. 64: 8, 14, 17, 20
  • p. 75: 1, 9, 10, 13

Homework 14 (due Tue 06 Oct 2015)

Homework 13 (due Mon 05 Oct 2015)

  • p. 48: 17, 26, 30
  • p. 56: 6, 15, 18, 20
  • p. 75: 4

Homework 12 (due Fri 02 Oct 2015)

  • p. 56: 5, 9, 10, 17, 19
  • p. 75: 2, 6, 7
  • p. 37: 6, 14

Homework 11 (due Thu 01 Oct 2015)

Homework 10 (due Wed 30 Sep 2015)

  • p. 52: 7, 9, 11, 15, 18
  • p. 53: 26, 30

Homework 9 (due Tue 29 Sep 2015)

  • p. 52: 5, 10, 16, 19, 20
  • p. 77: 4, 5
  • p. 37: 4, 13, 16

Homework 8 (due Mon 28 Sep 2015)

  • p. 37: 21, 24
  • p. 47: 3, 5, 6
  • p. 48: 13, 16, 20, 23, 27, 29

Homework 7 (due Fri 25 Sep 2015)

  • p. 21: 5, 6, 7, 18
  • p. 26: 22, 24
  • p. 27: 28, 30, 31, 33, 35, 39, 44

Homework 6 (due Tue 22 Sep 2015)

  • p. 26: 10, 12, 13, 14, 24, 25
  • p. 27: 27, 29
  • p. 37: 3, 5

Homework 5 (due Mon 21 Sep 2015)

  • p. 26: 3, 4, 5, 16 - 20, 21, 23, 42
  • p. 12: 9

Homework 4 (due Fri 18 Sep 2015)

Homework 3 (due Thu 17 Sep 2015)

Homework 2 (due Wed 16 Sep 2015)

Homework 1 (due Fri 11 Sep 2015)

Class Policies and Expectations (Wed 09 Sep 2015)


This web page may contain copyrighted material, and visitors may not download any such material without the prior consent and approval of the copyright owner. This web page is not sponsored, affiliated, or endorsed by Adobe, Inc. Questions regarding this web site (content or technical issues) should be directed to shahom@shahomework.com.

Last Modified: January 31, 2016 12:04:52 MST