SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2017 Courses

Algebra II [CC] (MRS22)

Precalculus (MPS22)

Algebra 2/Trigonometry (MRS21) Course Home Page

Announcements:


Homework 60 (due Fri 24 Jan 2014)

  • p. 308: 16, 17, 22, 30
  • p. 305: 4, 7, 11
  • p. 351: 3, 4
  • p. 352: 9

Homework 59 (due Tue 21 Jan 2014)

  • Final Exam Review Sheet (Part A)

Homework 58 (due Fri 19 Jan 2014)

  • p. 292: 37, 39, 49
  • p. 297: 12, 18, 20, 21
  • p. 315: 18
  • p. 317: 2, 9, 10

Homework 57 (due Tue 14 Jan 2014)

Homework 56 (due Mon 13 Jan 2014)

Homework 55 (due Fri 10 Jan 2014)

  • p. 172: 1, 2, 11, 12, 14
  • p. 173: 20, 21, 25
  • p. 243: 68, 71, 72
  • p. 480: 10, 13

Homework 54 (due Thu 09 Jan 2014)

  • Inverse Variation Handout: 6 - 10
  • p. 246: 16
  • p. 397: 7, 8, 9
  • p. 398: 16

Homework 53 (due Wed 08 Jan 2014)

  • Handout.

Homework 52 (due Tue 07 Jan 2014)

Homework 51 (due Mon 06 Jan 2014)

  • p. 166: 11, 14, 17, 22, 24, 25
  • p. 159: 13, 14
  • p. 397: 8, 11, 12

Homework 50 (due Fri 20 Dec 2013)

  • p. 159: 3 - 10, 24
  • p. 126: 6 - 11, 12a, 15a, 18a, 22a, 23a

Homework 49 (due Tue 17 Dec 2013)

Homework 48 (due Mon 16 Dec 2013)

  • p. 126: 11bc, 13a, 14a, 19a, 20a, 21a
  • p. 129: 7, 15
  • p. 180: 1, 3

Homework 47 (due Fri 13 Dec 2013)

  • p. 127: 3, 4, 5, 6 - 11 (part a only)
  • p. 318: 13, 15
  • p. 78: 11, 15

Homework 46 (due Thu 12 Dec 2013)

  • p. 16: 16, 17, 20, 23 (Assume domain is real numbers. State solution set in interval notation.)
  • p. 37: 28, 29, 36
  • p. 243: 70, 75

Homework 45 (due Wed 11 Dec 2013)

  • p. 16: 4, 5, 11, 14
  • p. 38: 41
  • p. 183: 41
  • p. 283: 1

Homework 44 (due Tue 10 Dec 2013)

  • p. 139: 13c, 14c, 15b, 16b
  • p. 181: 18
  • p. 246: 15
  • p. 185: 11, 13, 16

Homework 43 (due Mon 09 Dec 2013)

  • p. 242: 47, 53
  • p. 237: 38 - 43
  • p. 238: 44
  • p. 35: 7, 14
  • p. 352: 11, 12

Quadratic Inequalities in Two Variables (Fri 06 Dec 2013)

Homework 42 (due Fri 06 Dec 2013)

  • p. 35: 5, 11, 12, 17
  • p. 37: 34, 37
    For problems on pages 35 and 37, disregard directions. State solution set using interval notation.
  • p. 317: 4, 7, 12

Homework 41 (due Thu 05 Dec 2013)

Homework 40 (due Tue 03 Dec 2013)

  • p. 227: 3, 4, 5, 15
  • p. 243: 73, 74, 77
  • p. 237: 34
  • p. 244: 2

Homework 39 (due Wed 27 Nov 2013)

  • p. 236: 2, 8
  • p. 237: 18, 20, 33, 35 (For #35, disregard directions. Solve graphically and round to the nearest tenth.)
  • p. 284: 6, 10

Homework 38 (due Tue 26 Nov 2013)

  • p. 236: 3, 7, 9, 10
  • p. 223: 15, 17
  • p. 224: 33, 35, 43

Homework 37 (due Mon 25 Nov 2013)

  • p. 223: 3, 5, 8, 10, 19, 20
  • p. 224: 31, 32, 38, 41
  • p. 243: 76, 78

Homework 36 (due Fri 22 Nov 2013)

  • p. 201: 3, 4
  • p. 202: 8, 9, 10, 11, 13, 25
  • p. 241: 7, 8, 16, 26, 40

Homework 35 (due Tue 19 Nov 2013)

Homework 34 (due Mon 18 Nov 2013)

Homework 33 (due Fri 15 Nov 2013)

  • p. 216: 55
  • p. 219: 6, 13
  • p. 196: 14, 16

Homework 32 (due Thu 14 Nov 2013)

  • p. 196: 6, 8, 9, 11, 13
  • p. 192: 22
  • p. 195: 1

Homework 31 (due Wed 13 Nov 2013)

  • p. 192: 2, 16, 21, 23
  • p. 245: 11, 13
  • p. 284: 9, 11, 12

Homework 30 (due Tue 12 Nov 2013)

  • p. 192: 3, 4, 8, 15, 18, 19
  • p. 216: 33, 48, 51, 56

Homework 29 (due Fri 08 Nov 2013)

  • p. 208: 10, 12, 19, 22, 23, 35, 36, 37, 41, 43
  • p. 216: 10, 21, 28, 29, 40, 52

Homework 28 (due Mon 04 Nov 2013)

Homework 27 (due Fri 01 Nov 2013)

  • p. 208: 4, 6, 8, 11, 13, 14
  • p. 284: 4, 5
  • p. 115: 27, 43, 47

Homework 26 (due Thu 31 Oct 2013)

  • p. 112: 5, 6, 14, 19
  • p. 113: 23, 25, 31
  • p. 117: 8, 11

Homework 25 (due Wed 30 Oct 2013)

  • p. 108: 14, 20, 23, 24
  • p. 184: 4
  • p. 185: 12

Homework 24 (due Tue 29 Oct 2013)

  • p. 107: 4, 6, 9
  • p. 108: 18, 21, 30
  • p. 103: 23, 24
  • p. 397: 3, 4, 5

Homework 23 (due Mon 28 Oct 2013)

  • p. 115: 33, 34, 35
  • p. 103: 27
  • p. 101: 12, 14, 29
  • p. 117: 2, 12

Homework 22 (due Thu 24 Oct 2013)

  • p. 101: 17, 25, 28, 31
  • p. 103: 5, 10, 17, 18
  • p. 97: 13, 23

Homework 21 (due Wed 23 Oct 2013)

  • p. 87: 19, 21, 23, 24
  • p. 93: 7, 9, 11
  • p. 97: 2, 4, 5, 7, 8, 12, 21, 25
  • p. 117: 3, 7

Homework 20 (due Tue 15 Oct 2013)

  • Handout: 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17

Homework 19 (due Fri 11 Oct 2013)

  • Handout: 1, 2, 3, 6, 9, 11, 13, 15, 18, 19

Homework 18 (due Thu 10 Oct 2013)

  • p. 69: 14, 16, 19, 20
  • p. 75: 12, 17, 19

Homework 17 (due Wed 09 Oct 2013)

  • p. 29: 4, 8, 10, 11
  • p. 78: 12
  • p. 56: 8, 14, 16

Homework 16 (due Tue 08 Oct 2013)

  • p. 64: 12, 16, 18, 19
  • p. 75: 5, 8, 11

Homework 15 (due Mon 07 Oct 2013)

  • p. 64: 8, 14, 17, 20
  • p. 75: 1, 9, 10, 13

Homework 14 (due Tue 01 Oct 2013)

Homework 13 (due Mon 30 Sep 2013)

  • p. 56: 5, 9, 10, 17, 19
  • p. 75: 2, 6, 7
  • p. 37: 6, 14

Homework 12 (due Fri 27 Sep 2013)

Homework 11 (due Thu 26 Sep 2013)

  • p. 52: 7, 9, 11, 15, 18

Homework 10 (due Wed 25 Sep 2013)

  • p. 52: 5, 10, 16, 19, 20
  • p. 77: 4, 5
  • p. 37: 4, 13, 16

Homework 9 (due Tue 24 Sep 2013)

  • p. 37: 7, 10, 11, 19, 22, 23
  • p. 48: 21, 24, 26, 30

Homework 8 (due Mon 23 Sep 2013)

  • p. 37: 21, 24
  • p. 47: 3, 5, 6
  • p. 48: 13, 16, 20, 23, 27, 29

Homework 7 (due Fri 20 Sep 2013)

  • p. 21: 5, 6, 7, 18
  • p. 26: 22, 24
  • p. 27: 28, 30, 31, 33, 35, 39, 44

Homework 6 (due Thu 19 Sep 2013)

  • p. 26: 10, 12, 13, 14, 24, 25
  • p. 27: 27, 29
  • p. 37: 3, 5

Homework 5 (due Wed 18 Sep 2013)

  • p. 26: 3, 4, 5, 16 - 20, 21, 23, 42
  • p. 12: 9

Homework 4 (due Tue 17 Sep 2013)

Homework 3 (due Mon 16 Sep 2013)

Homework 2 (due Fri 13 Sep 2013)

Homework 1 (due Thu 12 Sep 2013)

Class Policies and Expectations (Tue 10 Sep 2013)


This web page may contain copyrighted material, and visitors may not download any such material without the prior consent and approval of the copyright owner. This web page is not sponsored, affiliated, or endorsed by Adobe, Inc. Questions regarding this web site (content or technical issues) should be directed to shahom@shahomework.com.

Last Modified: February 03, 2014 12:15:16 MST