SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Fall 2018 Courses

Precalculus (MPS21)

Calculus (MCS21)

Precalculus (MPS21) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 1 will be given on Wednesday, September 26, 2018.


Unit 1, Lesson 9 (Fri 21 Sep 2018)

Exam 1 Review Sheet (Fri 21 Sep 2018)

Homework 8 (due Fri 21 Sep 2018)

  • Factor completely:
      (a) (x-5)^2-9
      (b) (x+2)^3+1
  • p. 124-125: 11, 15, 30, 32, 44, 49, 57, 58

Unit 1, Lesson 8 (Thu 20 Sep 2018)

Homework 7 (due Thu 20 Sep 2018)

  • Factor completely: 8x^6-27
  • p. 124-125: 13, 28, 29, 31, 39, 43, 47, 48

Unit 1, Lesson 7 (Tue 18 Sep 2018)

Homework 6 (due Tue 18 Sep 2018)

Unit 1, Lesson 6 (Mon 17 Sep 2018)

Homework 5 (due Mon 17 Sep 2018)

Unit 1, Lesson 5 (Fri 14 Sep 2018)

Homework 4 (due Fri 14 Sep 2018)

Unit 1, Lesson 4 (Thu 13 Sep 2013)

Homework 3 (due Thu 13 Sep 2018)

Unit 1, Lesson 3 (Wed 12 Sep 2018)

Homework 2 (due Wed 12 Sep 2018)

Unit 1, Lesson 2 (Fri 07 Sep 2018)

Homework 1 (due Fri 07 Sep 2018)

Unit 1, Lesson 1 (Thu 06 Sep 2018)

Course Syllabus (Wed 05 Sep 2018)