SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2017 Courses

Algebra II [CC] (MRS22)

Precalculus (MPS22)

Integrated Algebra (MES43QT) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • The textbook may be accessed here: Amsco Integrated Algebra
  • The Final Exam will be given on Wednesday, January 16, 2013.


Homework 42 (due Thu 10 Jan 2013)

  • p. 403: 4, 9ace
  • p. 404: 11b
  • p. 406: 3, 5

Homework 41 (due Tue 08 Jan 2013)

Homework 40 (due Mon 07 Jan 2013)

  • p. 373: 6, 7
  • p. 374: 9, 11, 12, 16
  • p. 362: 13

Homework 39 (due Fri 04 Jan 2013)

  • p. 369: 3, 8, 9, 10, 12, 16

Homework 38 (due Thu 03 Jan 2013)

  • Finish Slope Handout.

Homework 37 (due Fri 21 Dec 2012)

  • Handout

Homework 36 (due Thu 20 Dec 2012)

  • p. 353: 1, 5, 7, 9, 10, 18abc
  • p. 354: 20

Homework 35 (due Wed 19 Dec 2012)

  • p. 350: 1, 7
  • p. 351: 24, 26, 36, 40
  • p. 345: 29, 30
  • p. 204: 5, 7

Homework 34 (due Tue 18 Dec 2012)

Homework 33 (due Fri 14 Dec 2012)

  • p. 80: 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 11, 14, 19, 20, 24
  • p. 163: 25, 26

Homework 32 (due Tue 11 Dec 2012)

Homework 31 (due Fri 07 Dec 2012)

  • Verbal Problems Involving Inequalities Handout: 6, 8
  • p. 74: 3 - 8, 14 - 17

Homework 30 (due Thu 06 Dec 2012)

  • p. 160: 20, 21, 23
  • p. 162: 23, 24

Homework 29 (due Wed 05 Dec 2012)

  • p. 159: 5, 8, 13, 16
  • p. 156: 34

Homework 28 (due Fri 30 Nov 2012)

  • p. 156: 18, 29, 32, 33, 36, 46, 47

Homework 27 (due Wed 28 Nov 2012)

  • p. 156: 3, 15, 23, 27, 31, 40, 42 - 45

Homework 26 (due Tue 27 Nov 2012)

  • p. 133: 45
  • p. 232: 40, 43
  • p. 233: 50
  • p. 240: 14, 15, 17

Homework 25 (due Wed 21 Nov 2012)

  • p. 231: 4, 11, 13, 15, 22, 26

Homework 24 (due Tue 20 Nov 2012)

  • p. 216: 17, 19
  • p. 226: 37, 41

Homework 23 (due Fri 16 Nov 2012)

Homework 22 (due Tue 13 Nov 2012)

Homework 21 (due Fri 09 Nov 2012)

  • Coin Problems Handout: 7
  • p. 140: 38

Homework 20 (due Thu 08 Nov 2012)

  • Coin Problems Handout: 3
  • p. 140: 37

Homework 19 (due Thu 25 Oct 2012)

  • Verbal Problems Handout: 1, 5

Homework 18 (due Wed 24 Oct 2012)

  • Complete Handout.

Homework 17 (due Tue 23 Oct 2012)

  • p. 128: 30, 32
  • p. 133: 43

Homework 16 (due Fri 19 Oct 2012)

  • Find two consecutive integers whose sum is 77.
  • Find three consecutive odd integers whose sum is 99.

Homework 15 (due Wed 17 Oct 2012)

  • p. 133: 37, 38, 39
  • p. 143: 16, 23

Homework 14 (due Tue 16 Oct 2012)

  • p. 145: 1, 3, 6, 7, 10, 13
  • p. 162: 2, 9

Homework 13 (due Thu 11 Oct 2012)

Homework 12 (due Wed 10 Oct 2012)

  • p. 132: 4, 5, 6, 19, 20, 31

Homework 11 (due Fri 05 Oct 2012)

  • p. 172: 4, 5, 9, 10, 11, 26, 28, 29, 30, 31

Homework 10 (due Thu 04 Oct 2012)

  • p. 127: 10, 12, 13, 14
  • p. 122: 15, 25

Homework 9 (due Wed 03 Oct 2012)

  • p. 122: 7, 8, 10, 12, 19, 24

Homework 8 (due Tue 02 Oct 2012)

  • p. 122: 5, 6, 9, 14, 18
  • p. 87: 14

Homework 7 (due Thu 27 Sep 2012)

Homework 6 (due Tue 25 Sep 2012)

  • Solving Equations of the Form x+a=b Worksheet: 1 - 20, 23 - 30.

Homework 5 (due Fri 21 Sep 2012)

  • p. 91: 9, 11, 12, 20, 28
  • p. 112: 9, 11

Homework 4 (due Thu 20 Sep 2012)

  • p. 103: 3, 7, 8, 12, 26, 27
  • p. 112: 16, 17

Homework 3 (due Fri 14 Sep 2012)

  • p. 83: 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 8

Homework 2 (due Thu 13 Sep 2012)

  • p. 59: 11, 12
  • p. 62: 3, 4
  • p. 67: 3, 7
  • p. 71: 11, 13, 14

Homework 1 (due Wed 12 Sep 2012)

  • p. 43: 4b, 6b, 7b, 8b, 9b, 10b

Class Policies and Expectations [Period 6] (Fri 07 Sep 2012)

Class Policies and Expectations [Period 5 & 8] (Fri 07 Sep 2012)


This web page may contain copyrighted material, and visitors may not download any such material without the prior consent and approval of the copyright owner. This web page is not sponsored, affiliated, or endorsed by Adobe, Inc. Questions regarding this web site (content or technical issues) should be directed to shahom@shahomework.com.

Last Modified: January 09, 2013 16:13:47 MST