SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2017 Courses

Algebra II [CC] (MRS22)

Precalculus (MPS22)

Integrated Algebra (ME43) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 5 will be given on Wednesday, January 4, 2012.


Exam 5 Review (Tue 03 Jan 2012)

Classwork 39 (Wed 21 Dec 2011)

Classwork 38 (Tue 20 Dec 2011)

Classwork 37 (Fri 16 Dec 2011)

Classwork 36 (Thu 15 Dec 2011)

Classwork 36 (Thu 15 Dec 2011)

Classwork 34 (Tue 13 Dec 2011)

Exam 4 Review (Thu 08 Dec 2011)

Classwork 33 (Wed 07 Dec 2011)

Classwork 32 (Tue 06 Dec 2011)

Classwork 31 (Mon 05 Dec 2011)

Laws of Exponents (Mon 05 Dec 2011)

Classwork 30 (Fri 02 Dec 2011)

Classwork 29 (Thu 01 Dec 2011)

Ratios and Proportions (Thu 01 Dec 2011)

Classwork 28 (Wed 30 Nov 2011)

Classwork 27 (Mon 28 Nov 2011)

Percent (Mon 28 Nov 2011)

Homework 9 (due Mon 28 Nov 2011)

Classwork 26 (Tue 22 Nov 2011)

Consecutive Integer Problems (Tue 22 Nov 2011)

Classwork 25 (Mon 21 Nov 2011)

Translating English Into Algebra (Mon 21 Nov 2011)

Exam 3 Review (Thu 17 Nov 2011)

Classwork 24 (Wed 16 Nov 2011)

Classwork 23 (Mon 14 Nov 2011)

Angles That Are Equal and Sides That Are Equal (Mon 14 Nov 2011)

Classwork 22 (Thu 10 Nov 2011)

Classwork 21 (Wed 09 Nov 2011)

Homework 8 (due Wed 09 Nov 2011)

Classwork 20 (Fri 04 Nov 2011)

Homework 7 (due Fri 04 Nov 2011)

Classwork 19 (Wed 02 Nov 2011)

Homework 6 (due Tue 01 Nov 2011)

Classwork 18 (Tue 01 Nov 2011)

Homework 6 (due Tue 01 Nov 2011)

Classwork 17 (Mon 31 Oct 2011)

Solving Simple Equations (Mon 31 Oct 2011)

Classwork 16 (Tue 25 Oct 2011)

Classwork 15 (Fri 21 Oct 2011)

Classwork 14 (Thu 20 Oct 2011)

Classwork 13 (Tue 18 Oct 2011)

Classwork 12 (Wed 12 Oct 2011)

Classwork 11 (Tue 11 Oct 2011)

Classwork 10 (Fri 07 Oct 2011)

Classwork 9 (Thu 06 Oct 2011)

Classwork 8 (Wed 05 Oct 2011)

Classwork 7 (Tue 04 Oct 2011)

Classwork 6 (Mon 03 Oct 2011)

Quiz 2 Review (Tue 27 Sep 2011)

Classwork 5 (Mon 26 Sep 2011)

Classwork 4 (Fri 23 Sep 2011)

Classwork 3 (Thu 22 Sep 2011)

Homework 1 (due Tue 20 Sep 2011)

Classwork 2 (Wed 21 Sep 2011)

Homework 1 (due Tue 20 Sep 2011)

Classwork 1 (Tue 20 Sep 2011)

Homework 1 (due Tue 20 Sep 2011)

Class Policies and Expectations (Thu 08 Sep 2011)


This web page may contain copyrighted material, and visitors may not download any such material without the prior consent and approval of the copyright owner. This web page is not sponsored, affiliated, or endorsed by Adobe, Inc. Questions regarding this web site (content or technical issues) should be directed to shahom@shahomework.com.

Last Modified: January 02, 2012 20:23:20 MST