SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2020 Courses

Precalculus (MPS22)

Calculus (MCS22)

Calculus (MCS22) Course Home Page

Announcements:


Homework 30 SOLUTIONS (Fri 05 Jun 2020)

Homework 30 (due Fri 05 Jun 2020)

Applications of Antidifferentiation SOLUTIONS (Mon 01 Jun 2020)

Homework 29 (due Mon 01 Jun 2020)

Homework 28 (due Thu 28 May 2020)

Integration by Substitution SOLUTIONS (#1 - 23) (Mon 11 May 2020)

Homework 27 (due Mon 11 May 2020)

Homework 26 (due Fri 08 May 2020)

Basic Antidifferentiation Techniques - Extra Practice SOLUTIONS (Fri 24 Apr 2020)

Basic Antidifferentiation Techniques SOLUTIONS (Fri 24 Apr 2020)

Homework 25 (due Mon 27 Apr 2020)

Homework 24 (due Thu 23 Apr 2020)

Homework 23 (due Tue 21 Apr 2020)

Homework 22 SOLUTIONS (Fri 17 Apr 2020)

Homework 22 (due Fri 17 Apr 2020)

Homework 21 SOLUTIONS (Wed 15 Apr 2020)

Homework 21 (due Wed 15 Apr 2020)

Homework 20 SOLUTIONS (Mon 13 Apr 2020)

Homework 20 (due Mon 13 Apr 2020)

Homework 19 SOLUTIONS (Fri 10 Apr 2020)

Homework 19 (due Fri 10 Apr 2020)

Review of Exponents and Logarithms SOLUTIONS (Tue 31 Mar 2020)

Review of Exponents and Logarithms (Mon 30 Mar 2020)

Homework 15 SOLUTIONS (Thu 26 Mar 2020)

Homework 15 (due Thu 26 Mar 2020)

Rectilinear Motion Problems SOLUTIONS (Thu 26 Mar 2020)

Homework 15 (due Thu 26 Mar 2020)

Rectilinear Motion Problems (24 Mar 2020)

Rectilinear Motion (Mon 23 Mar 2020)

Homework 14 (due Mon 16 Mar 2020)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 3: 2, 16

Homework 13 (due Fri 13 Mar 2020)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 3: 3, 5

Homework 12 (due Mon 09 Mar 2020)

Homework 11 (due Fri 06 Mar 2020)

Homework 10 (due Thu 05 Mar 2020)

Exam 2 Practice Test (Tue 03 Mar 2020)

Homework 9 (due Tue 03 Mar 2020)

  • Complete handout.

Homework 8 (due Wed 26 Feb 2020)

  • Handout: 2, 3

Homework 7 (due Tue 25 Feb 2020)

Graphing f(x) given f'(x) (Mon 24 Feb 2020)

Homework 6 (due Fri 14 Feb 2020)

  • Complete handout.

Graphing Derivative Handout (Thu 13 Feb 2020)

Exam 1 Review Sheet (Fri 07 Feb 2020)

Homework 5 (due Mon 10 Feb 2020)

Homework 4 (due Fri 07 Feb 2020)

Homework 3 (due Thu 06 Feb 2020)

Homework 2 (#1 - 5) (due Mon 03 Feb 2020)

Homework 1 (due Wed 29 Jan 2020)