SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2019 Courses

Precalculus (MPS22)

Calculus (MCS22)

Calculus (MCS22) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 6 will be given on Wednesday, June 12, 2019.


Final Exam Review Questions (Wed 05 Jun 2019)

Homework 35 (due Thu 30 May 2019)

Homework 34 (due Wed 29 May 2019)

Homework 33 (due Tue 28 May 2019)

Homework 32 (due Fri 24 May 2019)

Exam 5 Practice Test (Thu 16 May 2019)

Homework 31 (due Fri 17 May 2019)

Homework 30 (due Wed 15 May 2019)

Homework 29 (due Mon 13 May 2019)

Homework 28 (due Fri 10 May 2019)

Homework 27 (due Thu 09 May 2019)

Homework 26 (due Wed 08 May 2019)

Homework 25 (due Tue 07 May 2019)

Homework 24 (due Mon 06 May 2019)

Homework 23 (due Fri 03 May 2019)

Exam 4 Review Sheet (Thu 18 Apr 2019)

Homework 22 (due Tue 16 Apr 2019)

Homework 21 (due Mon 15 Apr 2019)

Homework 20 (due Fri 12 Apr 2019)

Homework 19 (due Thu 11 Apr 2019)

More Practice with Rectilinear Motion (08 Apr 2019)

Homework 18 (due Fri 05 Apr 2019)

Rectilinear Motion Problems (02 Apr 2019)

Rectilinear Motion (02 Apr 2019)

Exam 3 Review Sheet (Tue 26 Mar 2019)

Homework 17 (due Tue 26 Mar 2019)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 3: 4, 15

Homework 16 (due Mon 25 Mar 2019)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 3: 14
  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 1: 6
    (change numbers as follows: 24 mi --> 8 mi; 20 mi --> 6 mi; 5 mph --> 3 mph; 13 mph --> 5 mph)

Homework 15 (due Fri 22 Mar 2019)

Homework 14 (due Thu 21 Mar 2019)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 3: 2, 16

Homework 13 (due Wed 20 Mar 2019)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 3: 3, 5

Homework 12 (due Tue 19 Mar 2019)

Homework 11 (due Mon 18 Mar 2019)

Homework 10 (due Fri 15 Mar 2019)

Exam 2 Practice Test (Fri 08 Mar 2019)

Homework 9 (due Mon 11 Mar 2019)

  • Complete handout.

Homework 8 (due Wed 06 Mar 2019)

  • Handout: 2, 3

Homework 7 (due Fri 01 Mar 2019)

Graphing f(x) given f'(x) (Wed 27 Feb 2019)

Graphing Derivative Handout (Tue 26 Feb 2019)

Homework 6 (due Tue 26 Feb 2019)

  • Complete handout.

Exam 1 Review Sheet (Tue 12 Feb 2019)

Homework 5 (due Thu 14 Feb 2019)

Homework 4 (due Tue 12 Feb 2019)

The Second Derivative Test (Thu 07 Feb 2018)

Homework 3 (due Thu 07 Feb 2019)

Homework 2 (due Fri 01 Feb 2019)

Homework 1 (due Wed 30 Jan 2019)