SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Spring 2017 Courses

Algebra II [CC] (MRS22)

Precalculus (MPS22)

Calculus (MCS22) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 6 will be given on Wednesday, June 8, 2016.


Homework 40 (due Fri 03 Jun 2016)

Homework 39 (due Thu 02 Jun 2016)

Homework 38 (due Tue 31 May 2016)

Homework 37 (due Fri 27 May 2016)

Homework 36 (due Tue 23 May 2016)

  • Complete Exam 5 Practice Test

Homework 35 (due Mon 23 May 2016)

Homework 34 (due Wed 18 May 2016)

Homework 33 (due Tue 17 May 2016)

Homework 32 (due Mon 16 May 2016)

Homework 31 (due Fri 13 May 2016)

Homework 30 (due Thu 12 May 2016)

Homework 29 (due Tue 10 May 2016)

Homework 28 (due Mon 09 May 2016)

Homework 27 (due Fri 06 May 2016)

Homework 26 (due Tue 03 May 2016)

Homework 25 (due Mon 02 May 2016)

Homework 24 (due Fri 22 Apr 2016)

Homework 23 (due Thu 21 Apr 2016)

Homework 22 (due Tue 19 Apr 2016)

Homework 21 (due Thu 14 Apr 2016)

Homework 20 (due Wed 13 Apr 2016)

Homework 19 (due Tue 05 Apr 2016)

Homework 18 (due Thu 31 Mar 2016)

Homework 17 (due Wed 30 Mar 2016)

Homework 16 (due Mon 28 Mar 2016)

Homework 15 (due Thu 24 Mar 2016)

Homework 14 (due Tue 22 Mar 2016)

Exam 2 Review Sheet

Homework 13 (due Tue 15 Mar 2016)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 2: 8

Homework 12 (due Mon 14 Mar 2016)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 1: 9
  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 2: 9

Homework 11 (due Fri 11 Mar 2016)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 1: 6
    (change numbers as follows: 24 mi --> 8 mi; 20 mi --> 6 mi; 5 mph --> 3 mph; 13 mph --> 5 mph)

Homework 10 (due Wed 09 Mar 2016)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 1: 4 (with radius of 10)

Homework 9 (due Mon 07 Mar 2016)

  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 1: 2
  • Applied Max/Min Problems Sheet 2: 1

Homework 8 (due Mon 29 Feb 2016)

Homework 7 (due Thu 25 Feb 2016)

  • problem 3 and 4 from handout

Homework 6 (due Wed 24 Feb 2016)

  • problem 1 and 2 from handout

Homework 5 (due Tue 23 Feb 2016)

  • problems from handout

Homework 4 (due Fri 12 Feb 2016)

  • problems from handout

Homework 3 (due Fri 05 Feb 2016)

Homework 2 (due Thu 04 Feb 2016)

Homework 1 (due Wed 03 Feb 2016)


This web page may contain copyrighted material, and visitors may not download any such material without the prior consent and approval of the copyright owner. This web page is not sponsored, affiliated, or endorsed by Adobe, Inc. Questions regarding this web site (content or technical issues) should be directed to shahom@shahomework.com.

Last Modified: June 02, 2016 06:39:15 MDT