SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Fall 2019 Courses

Precalculus (MPS21)

Calculus (MCS21)

Calculus (MCS21) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 1 will be given on Wednesday, September 25, 2019.
  • DeltaMath1 is due on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 at 11:00 pm.


Homework 7 (due Fri 20 Sep 2019)

Homework 6 (due Thu 19 Sep 2019)

Interpreting Limits Graphically (Wed 18 Sep 2018)

Properties of Limits (Wed 18 Sep 2019)

Homework 5 (due Wed 18 Sep 2019)

Homework 4 (due Tue 17 Sep 2019)

Homework 3 (due Fri 13 Sep 2019)

Homework 2 (due Thu 12 Sep 2019)

Homework 1 (due Wed 11 Sep 2019)

Course Syllabus (Thu 05 Sep 2019)