SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Fall 2020 Courses

All courses are now hosted on Google Classroom.
Calculus (MCS21) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • Exam 6 will be given on Wednesday, January 15, 2020.
  • DeltaMath8 is due on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 11:00 pm.


Homework 36 (due Mon 13 Jan 2020)

Extra Practice on Related Rates (Fri 10 Jan 2020)

Homework 35 (due Fri 10 Jan 2020)

Exam 6 Review Sheet (Wed 08 Jan 2020)

Homework 34 (due Wed 08 Jan 2020)

Homework 33 (due Mon 06 Jan 2020)

Homework 32 (due Fri 03 Jan 2020)

Homework 31 (due Fri 20 Dec 2019)

Introduction to Related Rates (Thu 19 Dec 2019)

Homework 30 (due Mon 16 Dec 2019)

Exam 5 Review Sheet (Wed 12 Dec 2019)

Homework 29 (due Wed 11 Dec 2019)

Homework 28 (due Fri 06 Dec 2019)

Homework 27 (due Thu 05 Dec 2019)

Homework 26 (due Wed 04 Dec 2019)

Exam 4 Review Sheet (Fri 22 Nov 2019)

Homework 25 (due Fri 22 Nov 2019)

Homework 24 (due Wed 20 Nov 2019)

Homework 23 (due Mon 18 Nov 2019)

Homework 22 (due Fri 15 Nov 2019)

Homework 21 (due Wed 13 Nov 2019)

  • Product Rule and Quotient Rule Worksheet: 1 - 6, 9, 10

Homework 20 (due Tue 12 Nov 2019)

Homework 19 (due Mon 04 Nov 2019)

Exam 3 Review Sheet (Thu 31 Oct 2019)

Homework 18 (due Fri 01 Nov 2019)

Homework 17 (due Wed 30 Oct 2019)

  • Complete handout.

Homework 16 (due Tue 29 Oct 2019)

Homework 15 (due Fri 25 Oct 2019)

Homework 14 (due Wed 23 Oct 2019)

  • Find the slope of each function at x=-2:  (a) f(x)=x^3-3x  (b) g(x)=\sqrt(1-2x)  (c) k(x)=(2-x)/(x-3)

Homework 13 (due Tue 21 Oct 2019)

  • Find the slope of each function at x=1:  (a) f(x)=(x+3)/(x-5)  (b) sqrt(2x+1)

Homework 12 (due Mon 21 Oct 2019)

Exam 2 Review Problems (Thu 10 Oct 2019)

Homework 11 (due Thu 10 Oct 2019)

Homework 10 (due Fri 04 Oct 2019)

Problems Involving Continuity (Thu 03 Oct 2019)

Homework 9 (due Wed 02 Oct 2019)

Homework 8 (due Fri 27 Sep 2019)

Exam 1 Review Sheet (Fri 20 Sep 2019)

Homework 7 (due Fri 20 Sep 2019)

Homework 6 (due Thu 19 Sep 2019)

Interpreting Limits Graphically (Wed 18 Sep 2018)

Properties of Limits (Wed 18 Sep 2019)

Homework 5 (due Wed 18 Sep 2019)

Homework 4 (due Tue 17 Sep 2019)

Homework 3 (due Fri 13 Sep 2019)

Homework 2 (due Thu 12 Sep 2019)

Homework 1 (due Wed 11 Sep 2019)

Course Syllabus (Thu 05 Sep 2019)