SHAHOMEWORK.com
The Web Site for Mr. Shahom's Math Classes at
The High School for Health Professions and Human Services

Home

Mr. Shahom's Schedule

Links

Archives

Contact Me


Fall 2018 Courses

Precalculus (MPS21)

Calculus (MCS21)

Calculus (MCS21) Course Home Page

Announcements:

  • DeltaMath2 is due on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 11:00 pm.


Homework 15 (due Fri 19 Oct 2018)

Homework 14 (due Thu 18 Oct 2018)

  • Use all three definitions of the derivative to find g'(0) if g(x)=x^2-6x+5

Homework 13 (due Wed 17 Oct 2018)

  • Find the slope of each function at x=-2:  (a) f(x)=x^3-3x  (b) g(x)=\sqrt(1-2x)  (c) k(x)=(2-x)/(x-3)

Homework 12 (due Tue 16 Oct 2018)

  • Find the slope of each function at x=1:  (a) f(x)=(x+3)/(x-5)  (b) sqrt(2x+1)

Homework 11 (due Mon 15 Oct 2018)

Exam 2 Review Problems (Wed 03 Oct 2018)

Homework 10 (due Fri 05 Oct 2018)

Problems Involving Continuity (Tue 02 Oct 2018)

Homework 9 (due Mon 01 Oct 2018)

Homework 8 (due Fri 28 Sep 2018)

Exam 1 Review Sheet (Fri 21 Sep 2018)

Homework 7 (due Fri 2r Sep 2018)

Homework 6 (due Thu 20 Sep 2018)

Interpreting Limits Graphically (Tue 18 Sep 2018)

Properties of Limits (Tue 18 Sep 2018)

Homework 5 (due Tue 18 Sep 2018)

Homework 4 (due Mon 17 Sep 2018)

Homework 3 (due Fri 14 Sep 2018)

Homework 2 (due Thu 13 Sep 2018)

Homework 1 (due Wed 12 Sep 2018)

Course Syllabus (Wed 05 Sep 2018)